Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Online Course
Starting on Monday 20 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 30 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Monday 23 May 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 09 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Online Course
Starting on Saturday 11 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 23 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Monday 04 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Monday 13 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 26 May 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 16 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Monday 06 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 07 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Monday 27 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 26 May 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Saturday 11 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Work at your own pace