Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 01 May 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 19 Jun 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 03 May 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 21 Jun 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 11 Jun 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 11 Jun 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Thursday 25 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Thursday 02 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 15 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Friday 19 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 for 1 week