Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 15 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 08 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 11 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 18 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Friday 08 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Friday 15 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Friday 22 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Thursday 07 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Thursday 14 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Love Driffield Exchange Hub
Starting on Monday 25 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 07 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Saturday 16 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Saturday 23 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 19 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 19 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 03 Jun 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 10 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 20 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 13 Mar 2024 for 1 week