Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 07 Jul 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 13 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 06 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 08 Jul 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 25 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 18 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 28 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 14 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 18 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 25 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 20 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 27 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 13 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 20 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 18 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 25 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 21 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 07 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Tuesday 12 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 18 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Tuesday 05 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 25 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 06 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 21 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 14 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 21 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 14 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 07 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 20 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 06 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Wednesday 06 Jul 2022 for 1 week