Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 20 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Friday 14 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 01 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 09 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 01 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 10 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 10 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 03 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 02 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 02 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 09 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 01 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 03 Nov 2022 for 5 weeks
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 25 Nov 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 13 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 13 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 13 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 for 11 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 for 11 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 17 Apr 2023 for 11 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 09 Jan 2023 for 11 weeks
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 24 Nov 2022 for 15 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 01 Nov 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 14 Oct 2022 for 4 weeks
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Thursday 13 Oct 2022 for 6 weeks
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 06 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Thursday 06 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 06 Oct 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace