Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 20 Jun 2024 for 5 weeks
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 18 Jun 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 08 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 27 Jun 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Friday 14 Jun 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 21 Jun 2024 for 5 weeks
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 15 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 17 Jun 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Friday 14 Jun 2024 for 6 weeks
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 18 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 25 Jun 2024 for 2 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 04 Jul 2024 for 2 weeks