Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Wednesday 08 Feb 2023 for 10 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 30 Jan 2023 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 24 Feb 2023 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 30 Jan 2023 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 24 Mar 2023 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 06 Mar 2023 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 10 Mar 2023 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 21 Feb 2023 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 30 Jan 2023 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 16 Mar 2023 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 22 Feb 2023 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 06 Feb 2023 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 01 Mar 2023 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 02 Mar 2023 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 09 Mar 2023 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 08 Feb 2023 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 01 Feb 2023 for 1 week