Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 04 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 24 Jun 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Friday 08 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 11 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 01 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Friday 15 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 21 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 18 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 08 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Friday 22 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Sancton Village Hall
Starting on Wednesday 06 Mar 2024 for 1 week
Sancton Village Hall
Starting on Wednesday 03 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 25 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 17 Jun 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Tuesday 07 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 22 Apr 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 21 May 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 22 May 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 03 Jul 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 04 Jun 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 22 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 02 Jul 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 02 Jul 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 22 May 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 29 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 16 May 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 05 Jun 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 03 Jul 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 21 May 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Thursday 27 Jun 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 06 Mar 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Pocklington Town Council
Starting on Monday 11 Mar 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 for 5 weeks
Love Driffield Exchange Hub
Starting on Monday 26 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Thursday 29 Feb 2024 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 for 8 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 15 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 08 Apr 2024 for 1 week