Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Wednesday 22 May 2024 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 29 Apr 2024 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Wednesday 26 Jun 2024 for 3 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 10 Jun 2024 for 3 weeks
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Withernsea Customer Service Centre
Starting on Monday 13 May 2024 for 1 week
Brough Customer Service Centre
Starting on Thursday 13 Jun 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 for 2 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 01 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 09 May 2024 for 1 week
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 18 Apr 2024 for 2 weeks
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 10 Jun 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 17 Jun 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Tuesday 07 May 2024 for 1 week
Withernsea Customer Service Centre
Starting on Monday 22 Apr 2024 for 1 week
Brough Customer Service Centre
Starting on Thursday 16 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 09 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Wednesday 08 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 15 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 16 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Wednesday 15 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 22 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 08 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 15 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 07 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Monday 08 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 16 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 14 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 21 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 23 May 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 06 Jun 2024 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 18 Jul 2024 for 1 week
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 24 Jun 2024 for 2 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Tuesday 25 Jun 2024 for 2 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 for 2 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Thursday 04 Jul 2024 for 2 weeks