Welcome to the Course Booking System from East Riding of Yorkshire Council

If you are a staff member you can log in to see staff courses by clicking Log in above.

Anyone can explore the Adult Learning courses available to residents using the filters below, without needing to log on.

Area
Venue
Subject
Day
Keyword(s)
Course
Venue
Dates
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Friday 24 Jun 2022 for 6 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Thursday 30 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Thursday 09 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Monday 20 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 30 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Monday 23 May 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 09 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 13 Jun 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Tuesday 07 Jun 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Goole
Starting on Wednesday 08 Jun 2022 for 5 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Monday 20 Jun 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Bridlington
Starting on Friday 08 Jul 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Cottingham
Starting on Tuesday 07 Jun 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 06 Jun 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 20 Jun 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Cottingham
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Goole
Various dates available through the year
Adult Learning Bridlington
Various dates available through the year
Online Course
Work at your own pace
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 23 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Monday 04 Jul 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Monday 13 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Online Course
Starting on Thursday 26 May 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Friday 08 Jul 2022 for 4 weeks
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 06 Jun 2022 for 1 week
Adult Learning Beverley
Starting on Monday 06 Jun 2022 for 1 week